Set up your account in a few simple steps.Read the guide
You can only delete campaigns that are still on draft mode.
To delete a draft:
Suspended campaigns cannot be deleted nor archived, as technically, they are still in progress.
To remove delivered campaigns from your Campaigns tab, create a folder and archive it.
Only delivered campaigns can be archived.