Set up your account in a few simple steps.Read the guide
You and your client can both be notified upon creating an account and after the account has been successfully set up.
To set up the notification, go to your Settings tab > Your Site Settings > Sign up Settings and make sure the options "Where should confirmation Emails be sent?" and "Who should be notified when the account is successfully set up?" are enabled. A verification email will be sent when these options are enabled.