Set up your account in a few simple steps.Read the guide
Once an account is Active, you will see beside it on your Clients tab three options available - Downgrade, Suspend, and Delete
Downgrading an account will reset the user to a trial account.
Suspending an account will suspend a user’s account for any period of time without deleting any information. Suspended accounts can be reactivated at any time.
Deleting an account will terminate a user. Data from a deleted account will be completely erased from the system after 30 days.